District Calendar
This Week's Events
Weather
Maker Space Facebook

Contact Information
Locust Grove Public Schools
419 N. Broadway
Locust Grove, Oklahoma 74352
Phone: 918-479-5243
Fax: 918-479-6468
District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 109-131 of 131)
Image:Name:Contact:Campus Name:Website:
Kathy Stephens Stephens, Kathy
Librarian
kstephens@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Upper Elementary View Website
Jess Stipes Stipes, Jess
English/French
jstipes@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School View Website
Dan Stokes Stokes, Dan
Assistant Superintendent
dstokes1@lg/k12.ok.usLocust Grove Public Schools
Dianna Stokes Stokes, Dianna
Career Tech
dstokes@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School View Website
Amber Swarer Swarer, Amber
3rd Grade Teacher
aswarer@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Upper Elementary View Website
Joy Tatum Tatum, Joy
Counselor
jtatum@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Upper Elementary View Website
Dusty Torrey
Torrey, Dusty
Superintendent
dtorrey@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Public Schools View Website
Raye Torrey Torrey, Raye
math
rtorrey@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Middle School View Website
Tina Vanbrunt Vanbrunt, Tina
Spanish
tvanbrunt@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School View Website
Karen Vich Vich, Karen
STEM/Robotics
kvich@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School View Website
Sheri Weaver Weaver, Sheri
Librarian
sweaver@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Middle School View Website
Cathy Welker Welker, Cathy
English
cwelker@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School View Website
Della Whalen Whalen, Della
2nd Grade
dwhalen@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Upper Elementary
Tim White White, Tim
History
twhite@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School View Website
Lucinda Willis Willis, Lucinda
PK
lwillis@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Early Learning Center View Website
Jennifer  Wiseman Wiseman, Jennifer
2nd Grade
jwiseman@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Upper Elementary
Kim Yates Yates, Kim
English
kyates@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Middle School View Website
Eric  Yoder Yoder, Eric
Vocal / Music / Performing Arts
eyoder@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Middle School
I<  <  >  >I
LG Facebook
Live Scores