District Calendar
This Week's Events
Weather
Maker Space Facebook

Contact Information
Locust Grove Public Schools
419 N. Broadway
Locust Grove, Oklahoma 74352
Phone: 918-479-5243
Fax: 918-479-6468
District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 37-72 of 138)
Image:Name:Contact:Campus Name:Website:
Alisa Cox Cox, Alisa
First Grade
amullen@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Early Learning Center View Website
Sara Cundiff Cundiff, Sara
Speech Path
scundiff@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Upper Elementary View Website
Ellen Cunningham Cunningham, Ellen
PK
ecunningham@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Early Learning Center View Website
Joe Cunningham Cunningham, Joe
Joe Cunningham
jcunningham@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School View Website
Ashely Dummit Dummit, Ashely
High
adummit@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School View Website
Love Farris Farris, Love
Special Services
lfarris@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Upper Elementary View Website
Kim Fielden Fielden, Kim
Middle School Math
kfielden@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Middle School View Website
Pamela Garrison Garrison, Pamela
Third Grade
pgarrison@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Upper Elementary View Website
Jennie Gates Gates, Jennie
Counselor
jgates@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School View Website
Misty Gayer Gayer, Misty
PK
mgayer@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Early Learning Center View Website
David Gilstrap Gilstrap, David
Middle School
dgilstrap@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Middle School View Website
Pam Glass Glass, Pam
Pam Glass
pglass@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Upper Elementary View Website
Sherri Graham Graham, Sherri
Kindergarten
sgraham@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Early Learning Center View Website
Janet Green Green, Janet
Janet Green
jgreen@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Upper Elementary View Website
Brad Hall Hall, Brad
5th Grade Math Teacher
bradhall@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Upper Elementary View Website
Clint Hall Hall, Clint
Principal
chall@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School View Website
Clint Hall Hall, Clint
Principal
chall@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School
Shannon Hall Hall, Shannon
Principal
shall@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Upper Elementary
Shannon Hall Hall, Shannon
Principal
shall@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Upper Elementary View Website
Tina Hayden Hayden, Tina
Middle School Librarian
tross@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Middle School View Website
Brandon Heath Heath, Brandon
High School Basketball
bheath@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School View Website
Jessica Heath Heath, Jessica
5th Grade Teacher
jheath@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Upper Elementary View Website
Jeff Hefner Hefner, Jeff
jhefner@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Middle School View Website
Kenneth Helton Helton, Kenneth
Kenneth Helton
khelton@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School View Website
Lori Helton Helton, Lori
Superintendent of Schools
lhelton@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Public Schools
Stacy Henington Henington, Stacy
Speech Pathologist
shenington@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Early Learning Center View Website
Matthew Hennesy Hennesy, Matthew
Teacher/Football
mhennesy@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School View Website
Bill Hix
Hix, Bill
Technology Director
bhix@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Public Schools View Website
Melissa Hix
Hix, Melissa
3rd Grade Teacher
mhix@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Upper Elementary View Website
shane Holman Holman, shane
Principal
sholman@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Early Learning Center
Rhonda Houser Houser, Rhonda
Rhonda Houser
rhouser@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Middle School View Website
Michelle Howell Howell, Michelle
PK
mhowell@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Early Learning Center View Website
Cynthia Hubbard Hubbard, Cynthia
Kindergarten
chubbard@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Early Learning Center View Website
Rashynda Hughes Hughes, Rashynda
Encumbrance
rhughes@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Public Schools
Brooke Hunter Hunter, Brooke
bhunter@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School View Website
Marilyn Ingram Ingram, Marilyn
Marilyn Ingram
mingram@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Middle School View Website
I<  <  >  >I
LG Facebook
Live Scores