District Calendar
This Week's Events
Weather
Maker Space Facebook

Contact Information
Locust Grove Public Schools
419 N. Broadway
Locust Grove, Oklahoma 74352
Phone: 918-479-5243
Fax: 918-479-6468
District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 73-108 of 130)
Image:Name:Contact:Campus Name:Website:
Karin Laird Laird, Karin
3rd Grade
klaird@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Upper Elementary
Sharon  Leach Leach, Sharon
Enrollment/Accreditation
sleach@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Public Schools
Angela Livingston Livingston, Angela
Special Services Director
alivingston@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Public Schools
Laura Love Love, Laura
Special Services
llove@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School View Website
Angela Loyd
Loyd, Angela
5th Grade Math
aloyd@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Upper Elementary View Website
Jason Marshall Marshall, Jason
jmarshall@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School
Alicia Matlock Matlock, Alicia
Kindergarten
amatlock@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Early Learning Center View Website
Theodore Mayes Mayes, Theodore
Math
tmayes@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School View Website
Charity Merritt Merritt, Charity
First Grade
cmerritt@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Early Learning Center View Website
Sherry Mills Mills, Sherry
English
smills@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School View Website
Frances Millspaugh Millspaugh, Frances
Math
fmillspaugh@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School View Website
Sue Morehead Morehead, Sue
Reading Specialist
smorehead@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Early Learning Center View Website
Kayla  Morgan Morgan, Kayla
Pre-Algebra
kmorgan@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Middle School
Kelly Moss Moss, Kelly
5th Grade Reading/Spelling
kmoss@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Upper Elementary View Website
Adam Neff Neff, Adam
Science/Football/Soccer
aneff@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School
Nancy Neff Neff, Nancy
Vice Principal
nneff@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School
Connie Newton Newton, Connie
4th Grade Science & Social Studies
cnewton@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Upper Elementary View Website
Shaney O\\\'Dell O'Dell, Shaney
Art Teacher
sodell@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School View Website
Ray Pell Pell, Ray
Ag
rpell@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School
Melanie Perkins Perkins, Melanie
Special Services
mperkins@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School View Website
Cindy Phillips Phillips, Cindy
First Grade
cphillips@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Early Learning Center View Website
April Pierce Pierce, April
Special Services
apierce@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Middle School View Website
Julie Pritchett Pritchett, Julie
PK
jpritchett1@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Early Learning Center View Website
Ethan Propp Propp, Ethan
Ag
epropp@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School View Website
Rachel Pursley Pursley, Rachel
rpursley@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Early Learning Center
Orvel Ragland Ragland, Orvel
Government/Coach
oragland@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School
Lori  Ragsdale Ragsdale, Lori
Federal Programs Coordinator/Board Clerk
lragsdale@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Public Schools
Thomas Rehl Rehl, Thomas
IT Director
trehl@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Public Schools
Donna  Reneau Reneau, Donna
dreneau@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Early Learning Center
Linda Rhodes Rhodes, Linda
2nd Grade Teacher
lrhodes@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Upper Elementary View Website
Rebecca Rhoten-Burchett Rhoten-Burchett, Rebecca
Kindergarten
rburchett@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Early Learning Center View Website
Joan  Ricks Ricks, Joan
5th Grade Social Studies
jricks@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Upper Elementary
Jennifer Sanford Sanford, Jennifer
PE
jsanford@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Upper Elementary View Website
Alisha Schlesener Schlesener, Alisha
English
aschlesener@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School View Website
Blake  Stephens Stephens, Blake
Counselor
bstephens@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Early Learning Center
Kathy Stephens Stephens, Kathy
Librarian
kstephens@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Upper Elementary View Website
I<  <  >  >I
LG Facebook
Live Scores