District Calendar
This Week's Events
Weather
Maker Space Facebook

Contact Information
Locust Grove Public Schools
419 N. Broadway
Locust Grove, Oklahoma 74352
Phone: 918-479-5243
Fax: 918-479-6468
District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 73-108 of 138)
Image:Name:Contact:Campus Name:Website:
Jessica Johnson Johnson, Jessica
Jessica Johnson
jjohnson@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Upper Elementary View Website
Ladney Keener Keener, Ladney
Ladney Keener
lkeener@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School View Website
Michelle Keener Keener, Michelle
Michelle Keener
mkeener@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Middle School View Website
Glinda Knott Knott, Glinda
Fourth Grade
gknott@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Upper Elementary View Website
Kelly Knott Knott, Kelly
2nd Grade Teacher
kknott@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Upper Elementary View Website
Sharon  Leach Leach, Sharon
Enrollment/Accreditation
sleach@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Public Schools
Angela Livingston Livingston, Angela
Special Services Director
alivingston@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Public Schools
Angela Livingston Livingston, Angela
Language Arts
alivingston@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School View Website
Laura Love Love, Laura
High School
llove@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School View Website
Angela Loyd
Loyd, Angela
3rd Grade Teacher
aloyd@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Upper Elementary View Website
Alicia Matlock Matlock, Alicia
Kindergarten
amatlock@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Early Learning Center View Website
Theodore Mayes Mayes, Theodore
Theodore Mayes
tmayes@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School View Website
Charity Merritt Merritt, Charity
First Grade
cmerritt@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Early Learning Center View Website
Colleen Mills Mills, Colleen
School Counselor
cmills@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Middle School View Website
Sherry Mills Mills, Sherry
Sherry Mills
smills@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School View Website
Frances Millspaugh Millspaugh, Frances
Math
fmillspaugh@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School View Website
Sue Morehead Morehead, Sue
Reading Specialist
smorehead@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Early Learning Center View Website
Kelly Moss Moss, Kelly
5th Grade Teacher
kmoss@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Upper Elementary View Website
Michael Moss Moss, Michael
Michael Moss
mmoss@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Middle School View Website
Adam Neff Neff, Adam
Middle School
aneff@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Middle School View Website
Connie Newton Newton, Connie
Connie Newton
cnewton@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Upper Elementary View Website
Shaney O\\\'Dell O'Dell, Shaney
Art Teacher
sodell@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School View Website
Melanie Perkins Perkins, Melanie
Melanie Perkins
mperkins@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School View Website
Ann Phillips Phillips, Ann
Ann Phillips
aphillips@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Middle School View Website
Cindy Phillips Phillips, Cindy
First Grade
cphillips@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Early Learning Center View Website
April Pierce Pierce, April
Language Arts
apierce@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Middle School View Website
Julie Pritchett Pritchett, Julie
PK
jpritchett1@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Early Learning Center View Website
Ethan Propp Propp, Ethan
Ag
epropp@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School View Website
Rachel Pursley Pursley, Rachel
2nd Grade Teacher
rpursley@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Upper Elementary View Website
Lori  Ragsdale Ragsdale, Lori
Federal Programs Coordinator/Board Clerk
lragsdale@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Public Schools
Thomas Rehl Rehl, Thomas
Network Systems Manager
trehl@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Public Schools
Linda Rhodes Rhodes, Linda
2nd Grade Teacher
lrhodes@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Upper Elementary View Website
Rebecca Rhoten-Burchett Rhoten-Burchett, Rebecca
Kindergarten
rburchett@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Early Learning Center View Website
Jamie Rice Rice, Jamie
Principal
jrice@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Middle School
Jamie Rice Rice, Jamie
Principal
jrice@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Middle School View Website
Jamie Ross Ross, Jamie
First Grade
jross@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Early Learning Center View Website
I<  <  >  >I
LG Facebook
Live Scores